Management Team

Engineer Christopher Shiganza

Engineer Christopher Shiganza

Managing Director MUWSA

md@muwsa.go.tz

Tumaini Marandu

Tumaini Marandu

Head of Planning and Business Services Unit

tumaini.marandu@muwsa.go.tz

Benson Maro

Benson Maro

Chief Internal Auditor

benson.maro@muwsa.go.tz

Godwin Hhama

Godwin Hhama

Head of Procurement and Management Unit

godwin.hhama@muwsa.go.tz

Kija L. Ng'wigulu

Kija L. Ng'wigulu

Technical Manager

kija.limbe@muwsa.go.tz

Edes J. Mushi

Edes J. Mushi

Commercial Manager

edes.mushi@muwsa.go.tz

Laurian Kessy

Laurian Kessy

Human Resource and Administration Manager

laurian.kessy@muwsa.go.tz

Happy Naftali

Happy Naftali

Finance Manager

happy.naftali2@muwsa.go.tz