Board Members

Prof. Jafari R Kideghesho

Prof. Jafari R Kideghesho

Chairperson

jafari.kideghesho@muwsa.go.tz

Engineer Christopher Shiganza

Engineer Christopher Shiganza

Managing Director MUWSA

md@muwsa.go.tz

Eng. Abbas Pyarali

Eng. Abbas Pyarali

Representative of Ministry of Water

abbas.pyarali2@muwsa.go.tz

Stella B Assey

Stella B Assey

Women Representative

stella.assey@muwsa.go.tz

Prof. Alfred Said Sife

Prof. Alfred Said Sife

Representative of Large Consumers

alfred.sife@muwsa.go.tz

Hajira Mmambe

Hajira Mmambe

hajira.mmambe@muwsa.go.tz

Michael Mwandezi

Michael Mwandezi

Mkurugenzi wa Manispaa

michael.mwandezi2@muwsa.go.tz

Joyce Ndossi

Joyce Ndossi

joyce.ndosi@muwsa.go.tz

Khatibu Kazungu

Khatibu Kazungu

Katibu Tawala wa Mkoa

khatibu.kazungu@muwsa.go.tz

Priscus Tarimo

Priscus Tarimo

priscus.tarimo@muwsa.go.tz